Experience mallorca’s fascinating scenery, gleen cycling insider tips from
pros, indulge in the culinary highlights of Mallorca

– with Guido Eickelbeck & of his team –

Bike Rental

N

Top qualified guides

N

Top of the line racing bikes

N

Highest safely standards

Our Events

N

Cycling-connected events

N

With island highlights

N

Culinary delights

Hotels

N

Our recommendations

N

For the best hotels

N

On Mallorca,Luxembourg & France

The opinions of our customers

Cycling has changed my lifestyle. VIP Cycling has changed my standards: the best guides, only top gear, perfect tours and still a relaxed atmosphere are now standard for me when it comes to cycling events.

Thomas Winkler
Cycling Enthusiast since 2005

Here is no better organisation to cycle with in Mallorca than VIP Cycling and Guido Eickelbeck. Everything is personalised and made to measure. Highly recommend after a great experience last year and from now on every year. Life is like a bicycle, when you stop pedalling, you fall off.

Michel de Carvalho
Chairman Citi Private Bank, EMEA, Member of the Board Heineken NV

Guido knows how to make a cycling vacation fun! On a recent “girls trip” to Girona, Spain, Guido led us on lovely scenic routes that were challenging yet safe, and he had an uncanny ability to find the most charming café’s for café con leche along the way! Guido knows how to balance great riding with the special little touches that make a vacation epic!

Virginia Tinley
Executive Director CAF

TEAM LIPSTICK LOVES GUIDO!! When we come to Mallorca for training Guido is with us every step of the way, ensuring that each athlete has the most amazing and fulfilling experience, both on the bike and off. He is there in the morning as we tuck into breakfast and stays with us up until he drops us off at night after an outstanding dinner. Mallorca would never be the same with Guido. He has become a truly exceptional part of our Team Lipstick family!

Laura Cozik
Owner Team Lipstick

Cycling gives me pure intelligent energy. Whether I am cycling in the area of the Volkaneifel near Prum in Germany or privately on the island of Mallorca, with Guido as my professional coach I get the most out of the experience – both physically and mentally.

Sebastian Ackermann
RWE Head of Corporate Communications

Guido is a great fitness trainer. He’s absolutely the best when it comes to tours around Mallorca. Personally, I find it a real plus that he also knows the best restaurants on the island.

Rainer Callmund - Calli

I never thought I would like biking and I was convinced I would never try it. But then Guido invited me for a trial ride. I couldn’t believe it, but I actually loved it! Experiencing the unique scenery, great weather, learning about the sport and, of course, enjoying Guido’s lovely company, it was perfect! Guido made every second of my ride special. I found myself not wanting the biking day to finish…

Marcela Royer
Business Development Consultant - ICON Yachts

Cycling in Mallorca with Guido is as harmonious as the ticking of a Breitling.

Georges A. Kern
CEO & Co-Owner Breitling

Cycling is the ideal way for me to recharge when my stressful lifestyle gets the better of me. It makes me feel better, I lose some weight and make new friendships. Personally I find that 3 days in a “Short Break” training camp is more effective than 2 weeks at a regular sports camp. With Guido the experience is much more personal and never over crowded. Safety is of utmost importance to Guido and riding on roads with little traffic heightens the overall experience. As a manager, I find the team building effect inherent to cycling in a group ideal for incentive trips and as part of management seminars. There is no better place to cycle than the island of Mallorca and, with Guido as a guide, the experience is perfect. I just have to arrive, Guido takes care of the rest. Guido has the knack to animate exhausted and difficult people, he always puts the right people together and he knows the newest and best restaurants on the island and where to go to have fun. When I arrive at VIP Cycling, I feel like I am coming home. The combination of a few days in Palma coupled with the exclusive VIP bike treatment with Guido equals perfection. It is the secret of my success.

Benno Vegers
Founding Partner - GATSBY AND WHITE S.A.

The cycling tour on Mallorca with the group of my partners, which was prepared and guided by Guido, was one of the best experiences in my life. Actually for me it was the first time when I biked three days in a row and I was sort of scared before the trip started. But the routes were well thought-out by our guide, and the exercise stress was divided reasonably over the day. All that, including fabulous landscapes of the island, made the event just unforgettable. The last but not least, Guido can give the best advice for choosing a restaurant for dinner and knows all the worth-to-visit venues of Mallorca.

Aliona Chavanskaja
Vertriebsleiter, Karcher Ltd. Russland

Since I meet Guido in Summer 2010 in Mallorca he took my cycling to a new level in terms of methods, access to material and people in professional cycling. Not enough he connects interesting people worldwide and made every holiday a lasting experience. Guido has a unique skill to motivate people and show them the most beautiful places through cycling, amongst my experience with Guido and friends are cycling trips to Cuba, South Africa, Spain and France!

Marcel Franzen
Marcel Franzen, Zurich, Founder of Franzen & Co. Ltd. (www.franzen.com)

Erlebe die faszinierende Landschaft Mallorcas auf dem Rad!
Alle Insider Tipps über Radsport – Besonderheiten der Region &
kulinarische Highlights Mallorcas.

– Mit Guido Eickelbeck & seinem Team –

Rad und eBike Vermietung

N

Hoch qualifizierte Beratung

N

Top Profi Sport Räder

N

Alle Sicherheitsstandards

Events

N

Events rundum den Radsport

N

Sehenswürdigkeiten

N

Kulinarischen Highlights

Hotels

N

Top Empfehlungen

N

Die besten Hotels

N

Auf Mallorca, Luxembourg & Frankreich

Meinungen unserer Kunden

Das Radfahren hat meinen Lebensstil verändert. VIP Cycling hat meine Ansprüche verändert: Die besten Guides, eine Top-Ausrüstung, perfekte Touren und trotzdem eine entspannte Atmosphäre sind für mich der Standard bei Radsportveranstaltungen.

Thomas Winkler
Radsportbegeisterter seit 2005

Es gibt auf Mallorca keine bessere Radsportorganisation als VIP Cycling und Guido Eickelbeck. Alles ist individuell und maßgeschneidert. Sehr empfehlenswert nach einer tollen Erfahrung im letzten Jahr und von nun an jedes Jahr. Das Leben ist wie ein Fahrrad, wenn man aufhört, in die Pedale zu treten, fällt man ab.

Michel de Carvalho
Chairman Citi Private Bank, EMEA, Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats Heineken NV

Guido weiß, wie man einen Radurlaub zum Vergnügen macht! Auf einer kürzlich statt gefundenen "Mädelsreise" nach Girona, Spanien, führte uns Guido auf landschaftlich reizvollen Routen, die herausfordernd und doch sicher waren, und er hatte eine einzigartige Fähigkeit, unterwegs die charmantesten Cafés für einen café con leche zu finden! Guido weiß genau, wie man das richtige Gleichgewicht zwischen dem perfekten Radfahren und den besonderen kleinen Feinheiten findet, die einen Urlaub zum Erlebnis machen!

Virginia Tinley
CAF Geschäftsführerin

TEAM LIPSTICK LIEBT GUIDO!!! Wenn wir zum Training nach Mallorca kommen, begleitet uns Guido auf Schritt und Tritt und sorgt dafür, dass jeder Fahrer die schönsten und spannendsten Erlebnisse hat, sowohl auf dem Rad als auch unterwegs. Er ist morgens da, wenn wir frühstücke, den Tag zusammen verbringen, bis er uns nach einem hervorragenden Abendessen in der Nacht nach Hause bringt. Mallorca wäre mit Guido nicht mehr das Gleiche. Er ist ein wahrhaft außergewöhnlicher Teil unserer Team Lipstick-Familie geworden!

Laura Cozik
Inhaberin Team Lipstick

Radfahren gibt mir pure und intelligente Energie. Ob ich nun im Bereich der Vulkaneifel bei Prüm in Deutschland oder privat auf der Insel Mallorca fahre, mit Guido als professionellem Coach schöpfe ich das Beste aus dieser Erfahrung - körperlich und geistig.

Sebastian Ackermann
Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation RWE

Guido ist ein großartiger Fitnesstrainer. Er ist absolut der Beste, wenn es um Touren auf Mallorca geht. Ich persönlich finde es ein echtes Plus, dass er auch die besten Restaurants der Insel kennt.

Rainer Callmund - Calli

Ich hätte nie gedacht, dass ich gerne Rad fahren würde, und ich war überzeugt, dass ich es nie ausprobieren würde. Aber dann lud mich Guido zu einer Probefahrt ein. Ich konnte es nicht glauben, aber ich habe es wirklich geliebt! Die einzigartige Landschaft, das tolle Wetter, das Kennenlernen des Sports und natürlich die nette Gesellschaft von Guido zu genießen, das war perfekt! Guido hat jede Sekunde meiner Fahrt zu etwas Besonderem gemacht. Ich wollte nicht, dass der Bike-Tag zu Ende geht....

Marcela Royer
Business Development Berater - ICON Yachts

Radfahren auf Mallorca mit Guido ist so harmonisch wie das Ticken einer Breitling.

Georges A. Kern
CEO und Co-Owner Breitling

Radfahren ist der ideale Weg für mich, mich wieder zu erholen. Dadurch fühle ich mich besser, verliere etwas Gewicht und schließe neue Freundschaften. Ich persönlich finde, dass 3 Tage in einem "Short Break"-Trainingslager effektiver sind als 2 Wochen in einem regulären Sportcamp. Mit Guido ist die Erfahrung viel persönlicher und nie überfüllt. Sicherheit ist für Guido von größter Bedeutung und das Fahren auf wenig befahrenen Straßen erhöht das Gesamtgefühl. Als Führungskraft empfinde ich den Teambuilding-Effekt des Radfahrens in einer Gruppe als ideal für Incentive-Reisen und im Rahmen von Führungsseminaren. Wenn ich bei VIP Cycling ankomme, fühle ich mich, als käme ich nach Hause. Die Kombination aus ein paar Tagen in Palma und der exklusiven VIP-Betreuung durch Guido. Es ist das Geheimnis meines Erfolges.

Benno Vegers
Gründungspartner - GATSBY AND WHITE S.A.

Die Radtour auf Mallorca mit der Gruppe meiner Geschäftspartner, die von Guido vorbereitet und geleitet wurde, war eine der besten Erfahrungen in meinem Leben. Eigentlich war es für mich das erste Mal, dass ich drei Tage hintereinander mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs war und ich hatte Angst bevor die Reise begann. Aber die Routen waren von unserem Tourguide gut durchdacht und der Übungsstress wurde über den Tag verteilt. All das, einschließlich der märchenhaften Landschaften der Insel, machte die Veranstaltung zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Nicht zuletzt kann Guido die besten Ratschläge für die Auswahl eines Restaurants für das Abendessen geben und kennt alle sehenswerten Orte Mallorcas.

Aliona Chavanskaja
Vertriebsleiter, Karcher Ltd. Russland

Als ich Guido im Sommer 2010 auf Mallorca kennen lernte, hat er mein Radfahren auf eine neue Ebene gehoben, was Methoden, Zugang zu Material und Menschen im professionellen Radsport betrifft. Doch damit nicht genug, er verbindet weltweit interessante Menschen und macht jeden Urlaub zu einem bleibenden Erlebnis. Guido hat eine einzigartige Fähigkeit, Menschen zu motivieren und ihnen die schönsten Plätze durch das Radfahren zu zeigen. Zu meinen bisherigen Erfahrungen mit Guido und meinen Freunden gehören Radtouren nach Kuba, Südafrika, Spanien und Frankreich!

Marcel Franzen
Zürich, Gründer der Franzen & Co. AG (www.franzen.com)